Contact us

The Salvation Army Booth Center
880 Guy St., Montréal
Tel.: 514 932-2214
Fax: 514 932-1741
Email: centreboothmtl@bellnet.ca

Harout Tarakjian
Executive Director of the Booth Center
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 221
Email: harout_tarakjian@ armeedusalut.ca

Ducer Kamgang
Assistant Executive Director and CFO
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 238
Email:
ducer_kamgang@armeedusalut.ca

Bertrand Blais
Director of Employee Relations and Administratives Resources
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 241
Email: bertrand_blais@armeedusalut.ca

Naima Michel
Assistant Director of the Mental Health Housing Program
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 226
Email: naima_michel@armeedusalut.ca

Anton Uvarov
Assistant Director of the Addiction Housing Program
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 223
Email: anton_uvarov@armeedusalut.ca

Jean-Baptiste Onélus
Assistant Director of the Housing Program
Tél. : 514 932-2214, poste 272
Courriel : jean-baptiste_onelus@armeedusalut.ca

Carmen Blais
Public relations and staff social life assistant
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 244
Email: carmen_blais@armeedusalut.ca

Germain Fortin
Chaplain
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 279
Email: germain_fortin@armeedusalut.ca

Hubert Mantinga
Housing coordinator
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 250
Email: hubert_mantinga@armeedusalut.ca




The Salvation Army’s Booth Center
880 Guy St., Montreal (Quebec) H3J 1T4
514-932-2214



© Armée du Salut, 2013. All rights reserved.
Update : September, 2016