Contact us

The Salvation Army Booth Center
880 Guy St., Montréal
Tel.: 514 932-2214
Fax: 514 932-1741
Email: centreboothmtl@bellnet.ca

Harout Tarakjian
Executive Director of the Booth Center
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 221
Email: harout_tarakjian@ armeedusalut.ca

Ducer Kamgang
Assistant Executive Director and CFO
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 238
Email:
ducer_kamgang@armeedusalut.ca

Mariecarmen Raudales
Executive Director of programs
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 296
Email:
maricarmen_raudales@armeedusalut.ca

Bertrand Blais
Coordinator of Employee Relations
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 241
Email: bertrand_blais@armeedusalut.ca

Naima Michel
Mental Health Program Manager
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 226
Email: naima_michel@armeedusalut.ca

Nancy Tremblay
Housing Program and Substance Abuse Program Manager
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 249
Email: nancy_tremblay@armeedusalut.ca

Christian Elisha
Chaplain
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 279
Email: christian.elisha@armeedusalut.ca

Hubert Mantinga
Housing coordinator
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 250
Email: hubert_mantinga@armeedusalut.ca

Tarik Sekhour
Food services manager
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 309
Email: tarik.sekhour@armeedusalut.ca

Mouhcine Lemghabbar
Accounting and Treasury Coordinator
Tel.: 514 932-2214, ext. 228
Email: mouhcine.lemghabbar@armeedusalut.ca




The Salvation Army’s Booth Center
880 Guy St., Montreal (Quebec) H3J 1T4
514-932-2214



© Armée du Salut, 2013. All rights reserved.
Update: November, 2020